Events To Stay Home For!

We’ll be continuing to update this page as new events are scheduled.  You can signup for our newsletter for alerts, watch videos in our library, browse news and featured content on our site, or utilize our community resource database for all your personal and professional needs.

We look forward to having you all join us remotely for one of our upcoming events!

VIRTUAL EVENTS CALENDAR

Jul 9 – Chillin’ With Voice Actors

In the beforetimes when we had conventions, voice actors would come together and do panels that inspired and educated fans about the industry. Times have changed and as we continue to adapt, we're now doing things virtually so join voice actor and moderator Jeff Burns along with 6 of the top women in the business [...]

Jul 7 – Virtual Q&A With The Women Behind Jungle Beat: The Movie

Join us on Tuesday July 7th at 12pm PDT for a Virtual Q&A with the women behind Jungle Beat: The Movie Submit your questions in advance by clicking the link below: SUBMIT QUESTIONS DATE: TUESDAY, JULY 7TH, 2020 TIME: 12 - 1 PM PDT ZOOM: INVITATION UPON REGISTRATION THIS LIVE EVENT IS OPEN TO WIA MEMBERS ONLY.  THIS [...]

May 28 – WIA Vancouver Virtual Panel Discussion: Five In Focus To A.C.E.

Thurs May 28  |  730pm  |  Live On ZOOM

May 28 – Coffee and Conversations: “Strike” with VO Actress Lizzie Waterworth & Director Trevor Hardy

Thurs May 28  |  10am PDT / 1pm EDT  |  Live On Zoom

May 21: WIA Presents A Virtual Networking Workshop: MAKE YOURSELF MAGNETIC

Thurs May 21  |  5pm PDT / 8pm EDT  |  Live On Zoom

May 15 – Virtual Q&A: Creating Your Career In Production Design

Fri May 15  |  5pm PDT  |  Live Zoom Event

Follow WIA On Social Media For Virtual Event Info

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram